Home
News
Football Recruiting
Basketball Recruiting
Fan merchandising
Message Board/info
 
   
 



2017 Verbals:

Luke Chuol 6 3 240 DE Centennial HS Circle Pines MN
http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4060863/luke-chuol

2016 Verbals    

Henry Van Dellen 6 4 210 QB Providence Academy Mpls Minnesota http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1828400/henry-van-dellen

Sean Engel  6 6 205 WR  Chaska MN  http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2484570/sean-engel 

Felix Dixon 5 11 170 CB Clearwater FL. https://www.youtube.com/embed/AuPTTMFJOE0

Adam Cofield 5 11 190 RB Blue Springs Mo http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2485374/highlights/315071376/v3

Darren Kelley 6 2 205 S NDSCS (Maryland) http://www.hudl.com/athlete/6053554/darren-kelley-jr

Jabril Cox 6 2 220 LB Rayton Mo http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2669798/highlights/292711429/v3

Ross Kennelly 6 0 210 LB Superior WI http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1752161/ross-kennelly

Ben Hecht 6 6 260 OL Shawnee (Mill Valley) KS http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1555698/ben-hecht 

Braydon Lund 6 4 230 DE/TE Minot ND http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3580340/braydon-lund

Moses Nyangacha 6 0 190 S Minneapolis (Cooper HS) MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2215622/moses-nyangacha

Dillon Radunz 6 6 270 OL Becker MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4349176/highlights/229847377/v2

Karson Schoening 6 5 300 OL Rolla ND http://www.hudl.com/athlete/5128413/karson-schoening

Cordell Volson 6 7 260 OL Balfour ND http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4371106/cordell-volson 

Beau Pauly 6 2 215 LB Becker MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/927787/beau-pauly

PWO's : Quinn Alo 6-3, 310, OL, LaMoure, ND

Trevor Heit, WR, 5-9, 165, Pepin/Alma, WI

Victor Kizewski, 6 190 S Stevens Point WI
Ross Godfrey, 5 10 165 CB Sioux City IA

Zach Kubas, 6 5 255 OL Dickinson ND
Zak Kuntz, 6 2 235 FB/LB Grand Forks ND

Garret Wegner, 6 1 170 K Lodi WI

Matt Biegler 6 4 250 DL Underwood MN

Justice Kelly 6 2 195 DE Milwaukee WI
Josh Howieson 6 5 270 OL Brainerd MN
Kiwanne Durant 6 1 185 WR Vernon Hills IL 
Cole Jacob 6 180 WR St Louis Park MN (Benilde HS)
Jackson Koonce 6 1 180 P Oceanside CA


2015 NDSU Verbals:

Connor Hubbs 6-3 270 DT White Bear Lake MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1509432/connor-hubbs

Dimtri Williams 5-11 180 WR Rosemount MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1588626/highlights/95397377

Demaris Purifoy 6-2 185 RB Wauwatosa Wi http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2600727/highlights

Bruce Anderson 5-11 185 RB Lithia FL http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2580449/highlights/180297394#

Trenton Mooney 6-5 260 OT Lamar Mo http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2854282/trenton-mooney

Aaron Mercadel, 6-0, 180, LB/FB, St. Mary's HS (Albany), CA  http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3676404/aaron-mercadel-iii

Cole Karcz 6 5 225 DE Germantown WI http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1335457/cole-karcz

Marquise Bridges 6 0 170 WR/S MPLS De La Salle MPLS MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/734680

Zack Johnson 6 5 275 OL Spring Lake Park MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2481836/zack-johnson

Dominic Davis 5 11 170 DB/WR  Belleville IL http://www.hudl.com/athlete/493031/dominic-davis

Bryan Carlton 6 3 250  DL Minnetonka MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/592178/bryan-carlton

Ty Brooks 5 10 170  DB Fargo So ND http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1288430/ty-brooks

Robbie Grimsley 6 0 180 S/RB Hutchinson MN                            http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vCjqxs7ZnYY

Jack Darnell  6 3 260 DE Champlin Park MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/914113/jackson-darnell

Jaxon Brown 6 2 190 S Eau Claire WI http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QK-c6OfmIjE&app=desktop

Braden Sikes 6 0 190 DB/WR Minnetonka MN  http://www.hudl.com/athlete/859399/braden-sikes

Jake Brinkman 6 1 205 LB/RB Iowa City IA, Regina HS  http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1900165/highlights/77113388

Ben Ellefson 6 4 223 TE  Hawley MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2853282/highlights/111505392

Derrek Tuszka 6 5 230 DE Warner SD http://247sports.com/Player/Derrek-Tuszka-66395

Brock Robbins 6 2 220 LB/FB Cavalier ND http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3DKVHlScf3Q


Jack Albrecht   6-5 275 OL  Rolling Meadows, Ill. http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1519760/jack-albrecht


Matt Anderson   6-4 240 TE Lakeland, Minn. (Stillwater) http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1828896/matt-anderson


James Hendricks   6-2 185 QB  (Bemidji MN) http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2183798/james-hendricks



PWO's:

Cam Pederson Eau Claire Wi Kicker http://youtu.be/ENvhbym5gc0

Tre Fort Fargo Shanley DB 59 165

Andrew Trzebiatowski OL 6 5 275 Amherst Wi

Tyler Glass Germantown WI FB 6 215


2014 NDSU Verbals:      + Nebraska RB transfer King Frazier !

Marcus Collins TE/S 6 4 210  Madison Wi http://www.hudl.com/athlete/520899/highlights/94145375?autoplay=1

Greg Menard LB/DE 6 2 225 Lakeville North, MN  http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/192604/#highlights/34642390

Easton Stick QB 6 2 205 Omaha, NE Creighton Prep  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tqObW4RrM0 

R.J. Urzendowski WR 6 0 185 Omaha, NE Creighton Prep
Urzendowski  best hands in the state 1,093 yards 13 td  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bP_9siK6iOs

Blake Williams, 6-5, 250, DT, Romeo, MI http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/637005/highlights/9109378

Isaac Cenescar 5 11 175 Orlando FL http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1793128/highlights/88963376

Lance Dunn CB/WR 5 10 190  Waterloo IA, http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/674615...ights/74045375 

Colin Conner, 6-5, 294, OL, Livingston, WI  http://youtu.be/4MwdQ9HAmrw

Eric Bachmeier  WR/S 6 3 190 Kindred ND http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1D5vXpwG5iI  http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2995751/eric-bachmeier 

Stanley Jones DL 6 4 220 Bismarck ND. http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/2525086/ 

Khayvon Hawkins WR 6 1 202  Robbinsdale Cooper, Minneapolis MN http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_CrKax7yMS4

Nate Jenson, 6-6, 240, TE, Waupaca, WI  http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/792627/highlights/1946439

Dakota Reid, 5-9, 185, S, Chicago (Morgan Park), IL  http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/2473339/highlights/98057381

Eji Ejiya, 6'2 185, LB, Spring Lake Park MN http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3IiUQjqUU8

Dan Marlette 6 1 195 RB/LB Sioux Falls Washington http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SY2bxHvFKy0

Jalen Allison 6 ft 165 WR/CB  Papillion NB : http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1214326/highlights/31129424

Tanner Volson 6 6 280lb OT/DT Drake Anamoose ND                 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kP5mwVKixUI 

Luke Bacon 6 5 265lb OT/DT  Towner ND    http://www.highschoolcube.com/students/luke-bacon-1

Christian Triplette 6 5 290 DT Delano MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/1776251/highlights/34867373

Darrius Shepherd  6 0 180 WR Blue Springs MO         http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/298474/darrius-shepherd

************************************

PWO'S   Levi Jordheim 6-2, 190  SS/OLB, Dickinson, ND http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/1807594/highlights/63182381

Nathan Preston 6 2 225 LB New Prague MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/595028/highlights/80961628

Levi Hoiby 6 4 240  DL/LB Stanley ND http://www.hudl.com/athlete/978104/levi-hoiby#

Aaron Steidl 6 3 200 LB Alexandria MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/667963/highlights/85102767

Peder Olson 6 2 200 LB Maple Grove MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/2197184/highlights/78761381

Ian Gallagher 6 3 180 P/K Big Foot HS Walworth Wi http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/1184679/highlights/49855176

Isaac Lashua 6 4 232 DE Iola Ia                                     http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1654843/isaac-lashua

Caleb Butler 6 3 220 LB/DE Blaine MN                         http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/369356/#caleb-butler

walkons:

Bryce Bennot 5 10 170 Athlete  Wautoma Wi http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/530017/highlights/92411379

Nate Nord 6 3 200 Corner Oconomowac Wi              http://www.hudl.com/athlete/2691178/nate-nord

Matt Wolter 6-3, 215, Athlete/OLB, Antigo, WI http://www.hudl.com/athlete/o/1079452/highlights/97993385

Dallas Freeman 6 3 185  WR/CB St Michael MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/800376/ 








2013 NDSU Verbals:

2 of top 7 Nebraska recruits  http://www.nationalunderclassmen.com/ViewArticle.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=23100&ATCLID=206000460

2 of top 15 wisconsin recruits http://rivals.yahoo.com/wisconsinhigh/football/recruiting/rankings/rank-3132

Pierre Gee-Tucker LB 6 2 215 Belleville Ill All State   http://www.hudl.com/athlete/401413/#pierre-gee-tucker

Matt Plank  LB  6 2  220 Gardner Kansas http://www.maxpreps.com/local/team/videos.aspx?schoolid=d31a48a2-a5ea-4bcb-93dd-4b2e19d82e05&ssid=37631434-bc40-4d46-a7c5-1042c42e338c&videoid=f947b897-95a8-41ef-b1fc-62505d3bd34e 

 Nathan Tanguay DT 6 5, 260  Mukwonago, Wis http://www.hudl.com/athlete/422333/highlights/17856374

Nick Jacobson DT 6 5 305 Prescott WI  http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=_NNjBZNTKPg

Zach Ziemer OL 6 5 285 Lakeville MN http://www.hudl.com/athlete/406538/highlights/19896414

Brad Ambrosius  DE 6 5 225 West Depere Wi http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsA3cvoaccc

Jarrod Tuszka  DE Warner SD 6 4 215 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7bWY9jSHxc

Grant Morgan  DT  6 5 250 Oshkosh Wi http://www.hudl.com/athlete/148325/highlights/7549444

Alex Hahn  OLB  6 1 220  Oak Creek WI  http://www.hudl.com/athlete/264544/highlights/2450415

Tyler Wrice   WR/DB Papillin Nebraska http://www.hudl.com/athlete/24713/highlights/15332384

Austin Kuhnert OL 6 5 285  Sioux Falls SD http://www.hudl.com/athlete/811195/austin-kuhnert

Cole Davis  QB  6 3 185 Kearney Mo http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V770laLe89c

Jeff Illies   WR/TE  6 6 215 Wyndmere ND  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2jFlDONGRg

Chase Morlock  RB/LB  6 0 205 Moorhead MN  http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1722679/chase-morlock      

 James Gates 6-2, 210, OLB, Menomonie, WI http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1493963/james-gates

Connor Wentz, 6-3, 240, TE, Dunnellon, FL http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b6JQkEdwE7g

Nick DeLuca 6-3 230, LB  Millard North Omaha NB http://www.hudl.com/athlete/170439/highlights/7568451

Shea DeJong 5-8 170 , SS  MSUM (transfer NSIC leading tackler 2012)   http://www.hudl.com/athlete/487401/shea-dejong  (2011 highlight)

Tre Dempsey 5 10 160 CB Lakeland, Florida  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZikqJ3O8P0M&noredirect=1            

CHRIS BOARD  6 1 205  LB/S Orlando, Florida TimberCreek HS   http://rivals.yahoo.com/ncaa/football/recruiting/player-Chris-Board-144692

Drew Davis, WR 6-3, 210, Eau Claire WI http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SRH10bviqfY

Mike Goergen - OLB/S 6'1 185lbs, Southland H.S (MN)   http://www.hudl.com/athlete/634006/highlights/8116394

Bennie Wilson - DL/LB 5'10", 235lbs, St Michael-Albertville MN

Justin Axelson ---6ft 4 in  210 lb.  TE  Spring Lake Park MN  http://www.hudl.com/athlete/746700/justin-axelson

Walkons: ISAIAH FRANDSEN, WR, 6-2, 195, Barron, Wis. (Barron H.S.)
DANIEL HAUGEN, FB, 6-2, 220, Argyle, Minn. (Stephen Argyle H.S.)
KEENAN HODENFIELD, DB, 5-11, 160, Ray, N.D. (Ray H.S.)
BRYCE MESSNER, OL, 6-3, 250, McVille, N.D. (Dakota Prairie H.S.)
JACOB PETERSON, RB, 5-9, 160, St. Cloud, Minn. (St. Cloud Tech) 

SHAYNE MILLER   DB  5 8 170,  Pheonix Arizona.